George Lovett, Jr. 
James Mitchell
Bruce Patrick
William E. Powers, Jr.
Charles Stites, Jr. 
F. Thomas Unruh

Women's Committee Chair

June Unruh

Travis K. Voshell
Gary Warren 
Crystal Whaley
Chris Willey

New Castle County Farm Bureau Board of Directors

Dennis Clay 
Michael Clay
Becky Correll
James Correll
David H. Daniels
John Filasky, Jr.

New Castle County Farm Bureau makes up one third of the Delaware Farm Bureau. With over 4,000 farm and associate members, the New Castle County Farm Bureau is non-profit, non-governmental and volunteer organization. The New Castle County Farm Bureau has helped to raise over $70,000 to establish a fund to provide milk for children and adults in need through the Ministry of Caring, Inc as well as over $7,000 to support the Neighborhood House in Middletown.

Vice President

Lee Emerson

Young Farmers & Ranchers Chair

Travis Voshell


Stewart Ramsey