Vice President

Dave Marvel

Kent County Farm Bureau

Women's Committee Chair

Sandy Virdin


Richard Wilkins

YF&R Chair

Jonathan Moore

Kay Betts
Bentley Blessing
Teddy G. Bobola
Ted Bobola, Jr.

Paul Cartanza, Sr.

Tommy Collier

Jonathan Thompson

Robert Thompson

Jacob Urian

Robert Virdin

Robert Vorhees

Sam Walters

Board of Directors

Kent County Farm Bureau makes up one third of the Delaware Farm Bureau. With nearly 1,500 farm and associate members, the Kent County Farm Bureau is non-profit, non-governmental and volunteer organization. With over fifty percent of its farmland permanently preserved, Kent County farmers contribute to Delaware’s nearly $8 billion agricultural industry.

Bruce Dempsey

Mary Bea Gooden

David Holtz

Gregory Knutsen

Charles Postles

John Thomas